Clarence Bucaro

Feb 1, 2013 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Two Men Down 02:31
  3. The Other End 03:32
  4. Dangerous Secret 03:45
  5. To Make You Feel My Love 03:46
  6. Walls of the World 03:50
Clarence Bucaro

Words by Sean Moeller, Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Clarence Bucaro