Cloud Castle Lake

Feb 15, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:06
  2. Sync 05:35
  3. Genuflect 06:56
  4. A Wolf Howling 09:36
  5. Glacier 05:27
Cloud Castle Lake

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Cloud Castle Lake