Coronation Ball

Jul 31, 2014 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:06
  2. Holy Man 03:01
  3. All I Could Ever Want 02:42
  4. You Won't Believe It 02:51
  5. I Feel Fine 03:58
  6. You Had My Heart 03:23
Coronation Ball

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Coronation Ball