Cousin Marnie

Feb 28, 2014 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:06
  2. You've Been Fooling Me Baby 03:01
  3. Silly Pills 03:47
  4. Cain 03:30
  5. The President And The Boxer 03:44
Cousin Marnie

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Cousin Marnie