Dan Godlin

Jan 2, 2014 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. For Me, For Life 04:19
  3. Sand Castle Of Love 04:00
  4. Together Now 04:40
  5. Summer Roads 03:46
Dan Godlin

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Patrick Stolley at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Dan Godlin