Datenight U.S.

Sep 29, 2017 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. It Goes Around 01:22
  3. No Use 01:37
  4. Low Life 01:21
  5. Afraid To Play 01:27
  6. Poor Exchange 02:00
  7. No Lines 01:22
  8. Off My Back 02:10
  9. Harder Than It Should Be 01:19
  10. Hate This Game 01:32
  11. Bad Times 01:23
  12. On T.V. 01:38
Datenight U.S.

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording by Ian Harris, Words by Johnnie Cluney

If you're looking for high energy power pop then look no further than Datenight U.S. The Nashville three-piece brings their own brand of punk into 2017. This sounds straight out of the 80's with an equal dose of Black Flag and The Germs.

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Datenight U.S.