David Ramirez

Dec 1, 2015 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Communion 04:51
  3. New Way Of Living 03:22
  4. Harder To Lie 03:56
  5. That Ain't Love 03:07
David Ramirez

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from David Ramirez