David Tanklefsky

Nov 1, 2013 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. The Lucky One 03:21
  3. Fools 02:55
  4. Love Grows Cold 02:01
  5. River 03:39
David Tanklefsky

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Patrick Stolley at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from David Tanklefsky