Dead Winter Carpenters

Jun 13, 2016 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. North Wind 04:27
  3. Midnight Ghost 03:11
  4. Dallas 03:53
  5. If I Wrote You A Song 03:51
Dead Winter Carpenters

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Dead Winter Carpenters