Douglas Dare

Feb 28, 2014 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Seven Hours 03:59
  3. Nile 04:17
  4. Lungful 04:05
  5. Scars 04:31
Douglas Dare

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Douglas Dare