Dream Boys

Feb 28, 2014 Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:06
  2. Citrus Girls 03:53
  3. Holding Pattern 03:13
  4. Born Yesterday 03:32
  5. The Next Day 03:33
Dream Boys

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Shawn Biggs at Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, California

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Dream Boys