Drug Rug

May 23, 2013 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Haunting You 03:13
  3. Don't Be Frightened By The Devil 04:22
  4. Coffee In The Morning 03:09
  5. Day I Die 03:26
Drug Rug

Words by Sean Moeller, Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Drug Rug