Dylan Dunlap

Jun 10, 2016 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Ella 04:11
  3. From The Ground 02:45
  4. Carry On 04:05
  5. The Thief and the Leaf 04:42
Dylan Dunlap

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Dylan Dunlap