Ex Libras

Aug 20, 2015 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:19
  2. Leap Of Faith 05:38
  3. City Kids 04:25
  4. Drive 06:33
  5. Audionoughts 06:44
Ex Libras

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Ex Libras