Fair Oaks

Mar 16, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. See What The Sun Gave 04:37
  3. Weekend At The Boundry 03:42
  4. Coming Through 04:52
  5. Come What May / Let It Rain 05:57
Fair Oaks

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Fair Oaks