Fantastic Negrito

Apr 20, 2015 Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 01:10
  2. Lost In A Crowd 05:55
  3. It's a Long, Long Road 04:31
  4. An Honest Man 04:22
  5. Night Has Turned To Day 03:28
Fantastic Negrito

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Shawn Biggs at Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, California

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Fantastic Negrito