Fiona Silver

Sep 23, 2017 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Nightclubbing 03:29
  3. Take Me Down 04:32
  4. I'll Follow You 03:20
  5. Smoking Gun 03:14
Fiona Silver

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording by Ian Harris, Words by Johnnie Cluney

Fiona's smoky but sweet voice is powerful and demands attention. Her latest LP "Little Thunder," is a spin on a classic sound but reworked with Fiona's own edge. Dig into this session where blues meets soul, and rock and roll is not a dirty word.

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Fiona Silver