Frank Hamilton

May 7, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Lovedrug 02:56
  3. Flaws & Ceilings 03:06
  4. Stupid Kid 02:51
  5. Had Enough 03:00
Frank Hamilton

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Anthony Leung and George Perks at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Frank Hamilton