Freddie Dickson

Nov 2, 2014 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. All Means Something 03:32
  3. News 03:41
  4. Your Love Is Meant For Me 03:39
  5. You Know How 03:25
Freddie Dickson

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Freddie Dickson