Freedom Fry

Aug 7, 2013 Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Earthquake 03:26
  3. Summer In The City 04:09
  4. Friends & Enemies 04:02
  5. Rolling Down 02:42
Freedom Fry

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Shawn Biggs at Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, California

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Freedom Fry