Gabriel Kelley

May 21, 2016 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Long Road Ahead 02:53
  3. Settle Back Down 02:44
  4. Lighter Shades Of Blue 03:35
  5. Losing Track Of Time 03:57
Gabriel Kelley

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Gabriel Kelley