Gizmo Varillas

May 6, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Gotta Getaway 02:09
  3. Give A Little Love 01:52
  4. Freedom For A Change 02:17
  5. Hold On 02:49
Gizmo Varillas

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Anthony Leung and George Perks at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Gizmo Varillas