Great Caesar

Feb 22, 2016 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Hey Mama 03:18
  3. Take Me To The River 02:50
  4. Kiss Me Again 03:01
  5. Let Me In 03:29
Great Caesar

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Great Caesar