Hannah Aldridge

Jul 30, 2015 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Black And White 04:50
  3. Gold Rush 04:04
  4. Howlin' Bones 03:13
  5. Rails to Ride 03:59
Hannah Aldridge

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Hannah Aldridge