Hannah Lou Clark

Apr 8, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Silent Type 03:22
  3. It's Your Love 02:42
  4. Cowboy Joe 04:09
  5. My Game 02:39
Hannah Lou Clark

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Anthony Leung and George Perks at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Hannah Lou Clark