Happy Fangs

Feb 27, 2014 Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:13
  2. That Activity 03:02
  3. Alone 02:41
  4. The Truth 02:53
  5. Hiya Kaw Kaw 03:13
Happy Fangs

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Shawn Biggs at Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, California

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Happy Fangs