Holcombe Waller

Jul 3, 2013 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Moses Says 04:28
  3. Shadow Martyr Heart 04:18
  4. Landslide 05:48
  5. Literally The End Of The World 03:23
Holcombe Waller

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Holcombe Waller