Holly Bernt

Mar 26, 2016 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Ain't No Love Here 03:47
  3. Good Gone Or Dead 03:52
  4. Rest Assured 03:51
  5. Laughter Anger 05:34
Holly Bernt

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Holly Bernt