Hutch and Kathy

Aug 6, 2015 Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:12
  2. Test Pattern 02:49
  3. How We Fade 03:28
  4. Words I Might Have Ate 02:55
  5. Inertia 02:18
  6. Infinite Loop 02:42
Hutch and Kathy

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Shawn Biggs at Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, California

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Hutch and Kathy