Jackson Harris

Oct 6, 2015 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:11
  2. Fight No More 03:48
  3. Miss Me 04:23
  4. Dance With The Devil 04:18
  5. Feet On Fire 03:31
Jackson Harris

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Jackson Harris