Jacob Jeffries Band

Jun 11, 2014 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Highest Bidder 04:21
  3. Handful of Plans 03:40
  4. Lookin' For Love 04:32
  5. Weeds 03:35
Jacob Jeffries Band

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Patrick Stolley at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Jacob Jeffries Band