Jacob Whitesides

Dec 4, 2015 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:09
  2. Secrets 04:16
  3. Let's Be Birds 03:35
  4. Broke Billionaire 03:25
  5. Rules of Beautiful 04:00
Jacob Whitesides

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Jacob Whitesides