Jake Isaac

Jul 15, 2015 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:08
  2. Long Road 03:36
  3. Stronger 03:10
  4. I'm a Man 03:18
  5. Home 03:45
Jake Isaac

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Jake Isaac