Janne Schra

Jan 8, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:14
  2. Everything I Do Ooh Ooh 02:35
  3. Speak Up 03:29
  4. Good Now 04:03
  5. Little Bamboo 03:11
  6. Italian Family 02:34
Janne Schra

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Janne Schra