Jessica Lee Wilkes

Nov 12, 2015 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Grooves To Shallow 02:18
  3. Love Like Crazy 02:57
  4. Lone Wolf 02:37
  5. Go Ahead Baby 02:47
Jessica Lee Wilkes

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Jessica Lee Wilkes