Jill Andrews

Sep 14, 2015 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. My Love Is For 03:44
  3. Get Up, Get On 03:22
  4. I'm Not OK 03:43
  5. Sweet, Troubled Man 03:34
Jill Andrews

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Jill Andrews