Joe Kopel

Feb 17, 2017 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:02
  2. Help Me Help Me 02:33
  3. Peace And Love 04:45
  4. Let's 04:23
  5. Pipe Bomb 02:25
Joe Kopel

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording by Pat Stolley at Futureappletree

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Joe Kopel