Joey Cook

Oct 14, 2015 Futureappletree, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Lover 03:31
  3. Pretty Please 04:00
  4. Sleepy Love 05:00
  5. Your Sister's Friend 04:11
Joey Cook

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Harris at Futureappletree Too

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Joey Cook