Johanna Glaza

Mar 11, 2015 2KHz, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 01:08
  2. Paper Widow 03:10
  3. Gravity of Your Face 04:52
  4. Letter To New York 04:21
  5. Wonderland 04:39
Johanna Glaza

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Johanna Glaza