John Joseph Brill

Apr 9, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. False Names 04:13
  3. Pieces 05:07
  4. Golden Kids 04:51
  5. We Won't Cry 04:27
John Joseph Brill

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Anthony Leung and George Perks at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from John Joseph Brill