John Paul White

Jul 13, 2016 Daytrotter Studios, Davenport, IA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. The Martyr 03:23
  3. Once And Future Queen 04:02
  4. Black Leaf 03:05
  5. What's So 04:19
John Paul White

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from John Paul White