Johnny Sands

Aug 3, 2015 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Arno Arno 04:18
  3. Naked Lunch 03:52
  4. Das Pop 04:30
  5. A Friend 05:06
Johnny Sands

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Richard Matthews and Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Johnny Sands