Josh Hedlund

Jun 27, 2013 Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, CA

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:03
  2. Float On By 03:45
  3. The Ghost of Carol Bee 05:01
  4. Amen 02:30
  5. No Horizon 03:43
Josh Hedlund

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Rob Ahlers at Studio Paradiso, San Francisco, California

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Josh Hedlund