Jus Post Bellum

Jul 30, 2013 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Sonny 04:41
  3. I Regret 04:01
  4. Be Each Man Judged 05:25
  5. No 6 04:14
Jus Post Bellum

Words by Sean Moeller, Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Jus Post Bellum