Justin Townes Earle

Sep 8, 2015 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:04
  2. Round The Bend 02:32
  3. Burning Pictures 02:43
  4. White Gardenias 03:16
  5. Today and a Lonely Heart 04:05
Justin Townes Earle

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Justin Townes Earle