Laura Groves

Jan 30, 2015 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Mystique 05:16
  3. Dream Story 04:03
  4. Be There 04:56
  5. Friday 03:07
Laura Groves

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Ian Grimble and Richard Matthews of Communion Music at 2KHz, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Laura Groves