Laura J. Martin

Feb 5, 2016 Crypt Studio, London, England

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:07
  2. My Landing Place 04:23
  3. Do It 04:45
  4. Green Grey Grim 04:36
  5. On The Never Never 03:58
Laura J. Martin

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Anthony Leung and George Perks at The Crypt Studio, Crouch End, London

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Laura J. Martin