Lauryn Peacock

Aug 28, 2015 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Wounds Grow Grass 06:06
  3. All My Mind 04:33
  4. Quiet Moments 06:06
  5. I'll Be Wearing Gray 06:02
Lauryn Peacock

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Lauryn Peacock