Le Wolves

Mar 17, 2014 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:05
  2. Juanita 04:29
  3. When I'm Home 02:44
  4. I Laid Down and Died 02:36
  5. We A Comin' 02:30
Le Wolves

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Le Wolves