Lili K

Oct 9, 2015 Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL

For the best audio experience, download the free Paste Music & Daytrotter app.
  1. Welcome to Daytrotter 00:06
  2. I Don't Want You No More 05:25
  3. Tommy 04:16
  4. One Mo' Time 04:53
  5. Forgive Me 04:29
Lili K

Illustration by Johnnie Cluney, Recording engineered by Mike Gentry

Share Tweet Submit Pin
More from Lili K